Calendario under 16

Sun 21/10/201815.30Medolla-Eagles Basket101_32Palamedolla - Piazza Garibaldi, 1 - Medolla(MO)
Sun 28/10/201811.00Eagles Basket-Correggio45-101Luzzara
Sun 04/11/201816.30Eagles Basket-Boiardo Scandiano49-78Luzzara
Sun 11/11/201811.00Vis Academy Persiceto-Eagles Basket78-64Palasport - Via Castelfranco, 16/b - San Giovanni in Persiceto(BO)
Sun 18/11/201811.00Eagles Basket-Sassuolo50-80Luzzara
Sun 25/11/201811.00Nazareno Carpi-Eagles Basket65-44Palestra della Solidariet? - P.zale Bob Marley/Viale Industria - Carpi
Sun 02/12/201811.00Go Iwons Albinea-Eagles Basket73-52Palestra Comunale - Via Ariosto 50/b - Borzano di Albinea(RE)
Sat 08/12/201818.00Eagles Basket-Medolla58-85Luzzara
Sun 16/12/201818.30Correggio-Eagles Basket98-59Palestra Sc. Marconi - Via Conte Ippolito, 16 - Correggio(RE)
Sat 22/12/201816.00Boiardo Scandiano-Eagles Basket72-57Palestra S. Francesco - Via Nicolo' dell'Abate - Scandiano(RE)
Sun 13/01/201915.30Eagles Basket-Vis Academy Persiceto72-111Luzzara
Sat 19/01/201918.00Sassuolo-Eagles Basket78-55Palestra Polo Scolastico - Via I. Nievo - Sassuolo(MO)
Sun 27/01/201918.00Eagles Basket-Nazareno Carpi56-67Luzzara
Sun 03/02/201915.30Eagles Basket-Go Iwons Albinea73-72Luzzara