calendario under 20

Wed 16/10/201920.50Eagles Basket-US ReggioLuzzara70_69
Sat 26/10/201916.00Eagles Basket-Arena MontecchioLuzzara63-55
Wed 06/11/201920.00Heron Bagnolo-Eagles BasketPalasport Via A. frank - Bagnolo in Piano(RE)50-60
Sun 10/11/201918.00Eagles Basket-Basket ReggioLuzzara69-60
Mon 18/11/201920.45Rebasket-Eagles BasketPalasport Via S. Andrea, 15 - Castelnovo Sotto(RE)
Mon 25/11/201920.15Ducale PR-Eagles BasketPalestra Bottego - Via S. Bruno, 6 - Parma
Sat 30/11/201918.00Eagles Basket-ReggioloLuzzara
Sun 08/12/201918.00Nubilaria-Eagles BasketPalestra Via Novy Jicin - Novellara
Sun 15/12/201918.00Eagles Basket-ArborLuzzara
Mon 23/12/201920.30Fiorenzuola-Eagles BasketPalasport - Via Boiardi - Fiorenzuola d'Arda(PC)
Sat 11/01/202018.00Eagles Basket-TricoloreLuzzara
Tue 21/01/202020.20CUS PR-Eagles BasketPalestra Anna frank - Via Egidio Pini, 16 - Parma
Wed 29/01/202019.50US Reggio-Eagles BasketPalestra Reverberi - Via Assalini, 7 - Reggio E.
Sat 08/02/202016.00Arena Montecchio-Eagles BasketPalasport Via F.lli Cervi, 1 - Montecchio Emilia
Sat 15/02/202017.00Eagles Basket-Heron BagnoloLuzzara
Wed 19/02/202021.45Basket Reggio-Eagles BasketPalestra Chierici - Via Cassala - Reggio Emilia
Sun 01/03/202016.00Eagles Basket-RebasketLuzzara
Sun 08/03/202018.00Eagles Basket-Ducale PRLuzzara
Sat 14/03/202018.30Reggiolo-Eagles BasketPalasport Magnani - Via 4 Novembre, 9 - Reggiolo
Wed 25/03/202020.50Eagles Basket-NubilariaLuzzara
Mon 30/03/202021.00Arbor-Eagles BasketPalestra Guidetti (ex-GIL) - Via Verdi, 24 - Reggio Emilia
Sun 05/04/202018.00Eagles Basket-FioremzuolaLuzzara
Sun 19/04/202011.00Tricolore-Eagles BasketPalestra ITI Nobili - Via Makall? - Reggio Emilia
Sat 25/04/202018.00Eagles Basket-CUS PRLuzzara